Events

August 5 - September 3, 2021

Thursday, August 5

Elderly grandfather with his family

Friday, August 6

Man and woman looking at pipes in a factory

Why Small Businesses Need to Practice Quality...

Learn the importance of developing and implement a quality control process for your small business - What is QC? - Why should you care about QC? - What...

Saturday, August 7

Sunday, August 8

Monday, August 9

Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11

Thursday, August 12

Photo of the front exterior of a house and a wildfire burning on the hill directly behind it.

Friday, August 13

Saturday, August 14

Sunday, August 15

Monday, August 16

Tuesday, August 17

Wednesday, August 18

Thursday, August 19

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

4-H College Readiness Steps: Scholarship and FASFA Workshop

4-H College Readiness Steps: Scholarship and...

Need financial help for college? About this event Join us to discuss best practices and tips while applying for scholarships and Free Application for...
10 am
This is a recurring event - more dates ahead!

Sunday, August 22

Monday, August 23

Tuesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 25

Thursday, August 26

Tax forms and a cup of coffee

Impuestos de LLC y mi compensación como dueño

¿Está tu LLC usando la mejor estructura de Impuestos? ¿Te estas pagando adecuadamente? Entiende la estructura de Impuestos de tu LLC ¿Cómo se paga el dueño...
2:30 pm
Virtual Event

Friday, August 27

Tax forms and a cup of coffee

Taxes in an LLC and my compensation as Owner

Is your LLC under the correct tax structure and are you paying yourself correctly? Understanding your LLC tax structure How is the owner getting...

Saturday, August 28

4-H College Readiness Steps: Scholarship and FASFA Workshop

4-H College Readiness Steps: Scholarship and...

Need financial help for college? About this event Join us to discuss best practices and tips while applying for scholarships and Free Application for...
10 am
This is a recurring event - more dates ahead!

Sunday, August 29

Monday, August 30

Tuesday, August 31

Hands holding a book with magical letters floating off the page representing the power of story

Wednesday, September 1

Thursday, September 2

Elderly grandfather with his family

Friday, September 3