Events

April 13 - May 12, 2021

Tuesday, April 13

Mini Society Technology Edition

Mini Society Technology Edition

Mini Society allows students to explore real-life business and economics. Participants learn how to build a society, cultivate their ideas into a business,...
4 pm
This is a recurring event - more dates ahead!

Wednesday, April 14

Zoom photo of Town Hall panelists

Coping with Covid-19: Bi-Weekly Town Hall:...

Ask professionals and network with other business owners. Every Wednesday, Extension will be hosting the statewide webinar, Coping with COVID-19. This open...

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 16

Saturday, April 17

Sunday, April 18

Monday, April 19

Tuesday, April 20

Mini Society Technology Edition

Mini Society Technology Edition

Mini Society allows students to explore real-life business and economics. Participants learn how to build a society, cultivate their ideas into a business,...
4 pm
This is a recurring event - more dates ahead!
API Bingo Night

API Bingo Night

Event type filters
Come join us on Zoom to play online bingo and a chance to win great prizes. We will set up the bingo game once everyone is on the Zoom call and will send...
6 pm
Virtual Event

Wednesday, April 21

Zoom photo of Town Hall panelists

Cómo Sobrellevar el COVID-19: Webinar para...

Pregunta a profesionales y relaciónate con otros dueños de negocio. Cada miércoles, Extension estará presentando a todo el Estado el webinar Cómo Sobrellevar...

Thursday, April 22